Simple its in the name….

simple_cleansing_facial_wipes[1]

These are my holy grail make-up remover wipes. There soft and sensitive on skin. These are truly great on all skin types. I have tried out others and they have always broke me out and then I always go back to these. I think that they are hands down the best UK skin care brand their is. They don’t have alcohol, oil, perfume and colour added to them. They’re also dermatological tested. Simple have lots of other great skin care products aswell. There moisturiser is great for dry skin. I am not a big fan of there spot treatments as they don’t work on me but i have heard they work great on other people. Some things that work on my skin may not work on others. It’s all about trying to find whats good for you skin.

Leave a Reply

